an online Instagram web viewer
  • addicted_2manganime
    Omniknight
    @addicted_2manganime

Images by addicted_2manganime

Manga: Koi Ni Naranai Wake Ga Nai (Yoshinaga Yuu) #manga #ongoing #koininaranaiwakeganai #yoshinagayuu “I’m tired of this everyday life,is nothing good going to happen?Became an everyday question.At that time it came,the fated love?”
Manga: Koi Ni Naranai Wake Ga Nai (Yoshinaga Yuu) #manga  #ongoing  #koininaranaiwakeganai  #yoshinagayuu  “I’m tired of this everyday life,is nothing good going to happen?Became an everyday question.At that time it came,the fated love?”
Manga: Ue Kara Kataomoi (Makino) #oneshot #manga #uekarakataomoi #makino #romance
Manga: Mainichi Kiss Shite Ii Desu Ka? (Hatsu Haru) #ongoing #manga #mainichikissshitelidesuka #hatsuharu “Kurumi met her childhood friend Nagio again.He was a very good boy before but now he has become a wicked cheerful boy...!”
Manga: Futsuu No Koiko-chan #ongoing #manga #futsuunokoikochan #nanajinagamu
Spottoon: Who Invited You? (Yoon-Hee Lee) #spottoon #whoinvitedyou #yoonheelee #romance “Jade is told that her childhood friend from China is going to stay at her house. Yet, the grown man who arrives at her door is no longer the sweet boy from her distant memories, rather far from it. As she struggles to re-adjust to their new life together, will she rediscover her childhood crush or simply kick him to the curb?”
Spottoon: Who Invited You? (Yoon-Hee Lee) #spottoon  #whoinvitedyou  #yoonheelee  #romance  “Jade is told that her childhood friend from China is going to stay at her house. Yet, the grown man who arrives at her door is no longer the sweet boy from her distant memories, rather far from it. As she struggles to re-adjust to their new life together, will she rediscover her childhood crush or simply kick him to the curb?”
Manga: Balancing Toy (Yamakawa Aiji) #completed #manga #balancingtoy #yamakawaaiji
Manga: Futsuu No Koiko-chan #futsuunokoikochan #nanajinagamu #ongoing #manga
Webtoon: Salty Studio (Omyo) #completed #webtoon #saltystudio #omyo #romance
Manga: Futsuu No Koiko-chan #futsuunokoikochan #nanajinagamu #ongoing #manga
Spottoon: Who Invited You? (Yoon-Hee Lee) #spottoon #whoinvitedyou #yoonheelee “Jade is told that her childhood friend from China is going to stay at her house. Yet, the grown man who arrives at her door is no longer the sweet boy from her distant memories, rather far from it. As she struggles to re-adjust to their new life together, will she rediscover her childhood crush or simply kick him to the curb?”
Spottoon: Who Invited You? (Yoon-Hee Lee) #spottoon  #whoinvitedyou  #yoonheelee  “Jade is told that her childhood friend from China is going to stay at her house. Yet, the grown man who arrives at her door is no longer the sweet boy from her distant memories, rather far from it. As she struggles to re-adjust to their new life together, will she rediscover her childhood crush or simply kick him to the curb?”
Manga: Living No Matsunaga-san (Iwashita Keiko) #ongoing #manga #livingnomatsunagasan #iwashitakeiko
Manga: Coffee and Vanilla (Akegami Takara) #ongoing #manga #coffeeandvanilla #akegamitakara
Manga: Sekai No Hashikko To Anzu Jam (Kirishima Rira) #ongoing #manga #sekainohashikkotoanzujam #kirishimarira
Manga: Kimi To Dake Wa Koi Ni Ochinai (Sakai Mayu) #completed #manga #kimitodakewakoiniochinai #sakaimayu
Manga: Sekai No Hashikko To Anzu Jam (Kirishima Rira) #ongoing #manga #sekainohashikkotoanzujam #kirishimarira
Manga: Ouji-Sama Ni Wa Doku Ga Aru #ongoing #manga #oujisamaniwadokugaaru #yuzukijun "Rizu has been taking care of Souta since they were young believing he is 'cute Souta',who can't do anything by himself.But what happens when Rizu lessens her motherly-like duties to pursue other activities?Cute Souta might do something about that."
Manga: Ouji-Sama Ni Wa Doku Ga Aru #ongoing  #manga  #oujisamaniwadokugaaru  #yuzukijun  "Rizu has been taking care of Souta since they were young believing he is 'cute Souta',who can't do anything by himself.But what happens when Rizu lessens her motherly-like duties to pursue other activities?Cute Souta might do something about that."