an online Instagram web viewer
  • francesheffernan
    Frances Heffernan
    @francesheffernan

Images by francesheffernan

Great holiday gift idea...Jewelry..@grazielagems  collection at #francesheffernan Friday and Saturday..#holidayshopping #gems #diamonds #jewelry #fashionjewelry #jewelrydesigner
Looking forward to see the newest Spring 2018 collection of Barbara Tfank and to meet the designer in person..This weekend @barbaratfank #dress #flatteringdresses #lady #ladydress #cocktaildresses
@rinoandpelle #timeless #classic and #contemporary #leather collection. Newest Spring 2018 collection Thursday thru Saturday
First snow day of the season..
Come and "play"๐Ÿ˜‰ inside with us.@spinellikilcollin @brunellocucinelli #shopping #spinellikilcollin #brunellocucinelli #snowday
Customize your ring...Spinelli Kilcollin Newest Stackable Rings' Collection this Friday and Saturday. @spinellikilcollin #stackablerings #finejewelry #customizeyourring #rings
Visit us this Thursday thru Saturday for a preview of the latest fashion from Brunello Cucinelli. Spring 2018 Trunk Show #brunellicucinelli @brunellocucinelli #italian #italianfashion #italiancollection #trunkshow
Having fun in fall. Preview of Akris Punto 2018!!! #akrispunto #funshopping #womencollection #dresses
Special Occasion Elegant and Remarkable dresses Neil Bieff Trunk Show this Friday and Saturday.@neilbieff #specialoccassion #remarkable #elegant #eveninggown #dresses #dressy #neilbieff
Temperatures are falling and we are falling in love wity @maisoncommon ๐ŸŽ€ textured metallic coat! #fall #fallfashion #texture #mettalic #coats #coat #maisoncommon๐ŸŽ€
What a nice choice...laces or #locks ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜@marlaaaron #locksoflove #jewelry #diamonds #marlaaaronjewelry
Are you ready for a #rainy #day ? We have a perfect solution Bernardo Rain Boots. #rainboots #rainydays #fall #shoplocal
@barbaralohmann european quality and craftsmanship. #timeless #sporty and #elegant Spring 2018 #collection #timelesselegance #trunkshow  this weekend #barbaralohmann
@maisoncommon , #modern , #colorful and #feminine  #europeanfashion #collectionspring2018 Trunk Show this Friday and Saturday
Wear your heart on your neck not your sleeve!!!โคโคโค#marametzner #diamondheart #heartโค๏ธ #love #jewelry #shop #shopsmall