an online Instagram web viewer
  • jerichoguitars
    Jericho Guitars
    @jerichoguitars

Images by jerichoguitars

Kevin Antreassian of The Dillinger Escape Plan
Jericho Guitars // Backroom Studios in Rockaway, NJ

www.jerichoguitars.com/Fusion
Kevin Antreassian of The Dillinger Escape Plan Jericho Guitars // Backroom Studios in Rockaway, NJ www.jerichoguitars.com/Fusion
Many thanks to Bass Player Magazine for helping us announce ALPHA today. 
Have you been introduced?

www.jerichoguitars.com/ALPHA
Many thanks to Bass Player Magazine for helping us announce ALPHA today. Have you been introduced? www.jerichoguitars.com/ALPHA
Edge 8 NT - Transparent Black

http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/edge-8-nt-transparent-black/
Edge 8 NT - Transparent Black http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/edge-8-nt-transparent-black/
Who wants to hear some ALPHA sound samples?

https://youtu.be/BbL_fseFHdE
​
Who wants to hear some ALPHA sound samples? https://youtu.be/BbL_fseFHdE ​
Fusion Ignition w/Nazgul Option

http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/
Fusion Ignition w/Nazgul Option http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/
Pre-Order your Fusion Walnut Evertune!

Get the Sale Price: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/pre-order-fusion-walnut-evertune/
Pre-Order your Fusion Walnut Evertune! Get the Sale Price: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/pre-order-fusion-walnut-evertune/
Fusion Ignition - Bare Knuckle Juggernaut
$749

Buy Direct: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/
Fusion Ignition - Bare Knuckle Juggernaut $749 Buy Direct: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/
Elite Ignition 27" - Bare Knuckle Juggernaut
$849.99

Buy Direct: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-ignition/
Elite Ignition 27" - Bare Knuckle Juggernaut $849.99 Buy Direct: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-ignition/
Available Now: Elite Transparent Black  http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-6-transparent-black-burst/
Available Now: Elite Transparent Black http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-6-transparent-black-burst/
Elite Satin Black Baritone w/ Floyd Rose Original  http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-black-floyd-rose-original/
Elite Satin Black Baritone w/ Floyd Rose Original http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-black-floyd-rose-original/
Thank you to all who ordered the Elite Satin White Floyd.

Satin White: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-white-baritone/
Satin Black Available Now: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-black-floyd-rose-original/
Thank you to all who ordered the Elite Satin White Floyd. Satin White: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-white-baritone/ Satin Black Available Now: http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/elite-satin-black-floyd-rose-original/
Fusion Ignition w/Seymour Duncan JB

http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/
@seymourduncanpickups @hipshotproducts @daddarioandco
Fusion Ignition w/Seymour Duncan JB http://www.jerichoguitars.com/product/fusion-ignition/ @seymourduncanpickups @hipshotproducts @daddarioandco