an online Instagram web viewer
  • nancymcohen
    Nancy Cohen
    @nancymcohen

Images by nancymcohen

Beautiful, ethereal paintings by Katherine Parker in The Big/Small Show at Drawing Rooms in Jersey City #katherineparker #contemporaryart #contemporarypainting #thebigsmallshow #drawingrooms #jerseycity
In Marta Chilindron's studio. Light and movement. #martachilindron #contemporaryart #light #movement
Visiting Marta Chilindron's Studio. Looking at surprising and beautiful sculpture "Hornbean"in action. #martachilindron #contemporaryart #contemporarysculpture #lightart #kineticart #movement #translucency
"No Fucking Liberty" by Samuel Levi Jones in Sidelined, a powerful and moving show he curated at Galerie Lelong. #samuellevijones #sidelined #galerielelong #takeaknee #contemporaryart
Beautiful Ray Parker show at Washburn Gallery. #rayparker #washburn #painting #gorgeouscolor
Some color in the new year (not yet titled). 84 x 74 inches. 2017. Handmade paper. #nancymcohen #contemporaryart #contemporarypainting #contemporarydrawing #worksonpaper #paperart #handmadepaper #webs #lace #nets #saturatedcolor
Installing at the Philadelphia Airport #nancymcohen #annaboothe
Thanks Elisa D'Arrigo  for taking this photo. Thanks Mario Naves for curating Bete Noire and thanks to Five Myles
Thanks Elisa D'Arrigo for taking this photo. Thanks Mario Naves for curating Bete Noire and thanks to Five Myles
Artist talk at "Bete Noire" exhibition at Five Myles Gallery this afternoon at 4pm. Pictured here sculpture by Elisa D'Arrigo and photographs by Laura Dodson #betenoire #fivemyles #fivemylesgallery #elisadarrigo #lauradodson
Mimi Smith from her exhibition Mimi Smith:Protection and Other Time Considerations at Douglass Library, Rutgers University. #mimismith #feministart #feministartproject #douglasslibrary #contemporaryart
Last week of "Bete Noire" exhibition at Five Myles in Brooklyn. Artists talk this Sunday at 4pm moderated by curator Mario Naves. Photo of my sculpture "Two-Step". #nancymcohen #betenoire #fivemyles #fivemylesgallery #marionaves #contemporaryart #brooklynart
"Caught Moment". At Accola Griefen booth at Context Art Miami #nancymcohen #accolagriefen #contextartmiami
Detail of my sculpture at Accola Griefen booth at Context Miami #nancymcohen #accolagriefen #contextmiami #contemporarysculture