an online Instagram web viewer
  • vneil2
    Vicky Neil - Tuxedo Antiques
    @vneil2

Images by vneil2

Wonderful Crystal Candlesticks & Vase -Candlesticks $39.50 - Vase $59.00 #vintage #vintageentertaining #entertaining #crystalvase #crystalcandleholders #vintagekitchen
Vintage Crystal Decanters!  Ranging from $29.00 To $32.00 #vintage #vintagedecanters #vintagecrystal #vintageserving #entertaining #decanters
Fabulous Candlewick Plates & Cream & Sugar ! Plates $7.50 & $8.50 each - Cream/Sugar - $15.50 #vintagestyle #vintage #candlewickglass #candlewickdishes #vintagekitchen #vintageglassware
Cool - Vintage Racing Skates - $29.00 -Great Decor for a Cabin! #vintage #vintageshop #vintagesports #racingskates #cabindecor
Fabulous Antique Golf Bag with 5 Wood Shaft Clubs ! $135.00. #vintage #vintageshopping #golf #vintagegolf #antiques #antiquegolfbag #sports #vintagesports
Wow - Remember al the Skinned Knees - we got from these Roller Skate!!! Vintage Roller Skates with the Key $22.00 #vintage #vintageshop #rollerskates #oldskates #sports #kidsports
New Collection ofVintage Brooches - #vintage #jewelry #vintagebrooches
Just In - The an of Vintage Crystal Glass Beaded Necklaces - #vintage #jewelry #vintagejewelry #crystalbeads #crystalnecklaces
A Vintage Rhinestone Morning Mother load!  #vintage #vintagejewelry #vintagerhinestone #rhinestonecowgirl #costumejewelry
Vintage Brownie Fun Saver 8Mm -$19.00 #vintage #cameras #moviecameras #browniefunsaver #photogapher
2Great Antique Kodak Cameras#vintage #cameras #vintagecameras #kodak #kodackcamera #photography
Fab 1950’s Roy Rogers Camera -$54.00 #cameras #camera #royrogers #royrogerscollection #vintage #vintagecamersa
Don’t Want the Mess of -Cutting Your Pumpkins - Decorate them with Vintage Hardware! #vintage #hardware #vintagehardware #halloween #halloweedecor
Have fun with Vintage Hardware !! #vintagestyle #hardware #vintagehardware #halloween #halloweendecor
Decorate your Pumpkins with Vintage Hardware - !!! #vintage #hardware #halloween #halloweendecor
Longaberger Geranium Basket $49.00 ##vintage #vintagestyle #longaberger #baskets #country #countrydecor
Great Collection of Longaberger Baskets- Large Picnic -$92.50 #vintagestyle #vintage #longaberger #baskets #country #countrystyle #
Fabulous Longaberger-Sewing Basket $35.00 - #vintagestyle #longaberger #baskets #vintage #country #countrydecor